COVID-19: We are open but our showroom is closed to the public, however our team is here for you via phone or email. Servicing is essential works only.

Contact Us

Meet the team
Arturo Capurro Managing Director
William Anidjar Serfaty Commercial Director
Charles Duarte Finance Director
Stephen Guillem Sales Director
John Tilbury Customer Service Director
Stephen Guillem Sales Director
Stoyan Radev Sales Manager - Diplomatic, Tourist & Tax-Free
Kayleigh Loveless Sales Executive
Anthony Rocco Sales Executive
Louis Chichon Sales Support Manager
David Parnell Aftersales Manager
Leslie Grima Parts Manager
Charlotte Debono Manager - Accounts, Admin & HR
Bobby Akuma IT Administrator
Company Details
A.M. Capurro
20 Line Wall Road
Send us a request